Jan 24, 2012

With Worship, Myron Butler, the critically and commercially acclaimed ensemble leader, songwriter, producer, and vocalist, now reveals the role for which he was born—worship leader.  The 11-song project, recorded live at Irving Bible Church in Myron’s home state of Texas, paints the most intimate portrait to date of an artist who has never been afraid to change. More than his previous releases, Worship is reflective of Myron’s experience as Minister of Music at The Potter’s House, where he serves under the founder and Senior Pastor Bishop T.D. Jakes.  There Myron leads a congregation of more than 30,000 members into worship each week. The meticulous preparation is apparent in the spirit of the songs throughout the project. Key moments include the meditative ballad “Changed,” the sweeping worship anthem “Not My Own,” and the dynamic chorus “Bless The Lord.”


1 Bless Your Name 4:24 iTunes Amazon
2 Bless the Lord 10:35 iTunes Amazon
3 Not My Own 5:29 iTunes Amazon
4 Changed 6:28 iTunes Amazon
5 Holy One 4:31 iTunes Amazon
6 All for You 5:38 iTunes Amazon
7 You Alone Are God 6:00 iTunes Amazon
8 I Honor You As My King 4:30 iTunes Amazon
9 Dwell Here 4:58 iTunes Amazon
10 The Blood of Jesus 5:15 iTunes Amazon
11 Speak 5:46 iTunes Amazon
12 Set Me Free (Remix) 5:07 iTunes
13 Stronger (Remix) 3:42 iTunes

One thought on “Worship

  1. Pingback: URL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>